Posted by: Small House Under a Big Sky Homestead | March 26, 2012

ESTY Shop Questions

Ther are lots of technical problems with Picassa and Picnik with the recent upgrades. Rather than go there today…I want to ask a couple of questions. One thing  I have learned through the years, if you don’t ask, you don’t get.

I am busy researching ESTY with the plan to open a shop in the near future. I’m studying ESTYpreneaur www.estypreneur.com and reading several books. I’m also participating in the live feed taking place on ESTY this week. I really want to learn and be successful. I have yet to figure out how to add a ESTY shop to my wordpress blog but that is on my to do list. I have almost 40 years of traditional marketing/advertising and public relations esperience and I have yet to figure out if that expertise can transfer to the web.

Through my recent research I’ve learned some valuable tips to drive both traffic and sales. I’ve been told to add a new product each day for greater success and that paid add’s don’t seem to work for most.

If you had to list your TOP FIVE TIPS to succeed on ESTY, what would they be? I hope you don’t mind sharing and If you do, please know how much I appreciate it.

Thank you,

Small House/Big Sky Donna

Leave a Reply

Categories

