Posted by: Small House Under a Big Sky Homestead | April 27, 2012

Tweaking and Fiddling

While many of you reorganize your closets, today I reorganized the chippy bench on my three season’s porch today adding a unusual oval wood plaque I’d been wanting to decorate with a stencil but haven’t yet. I added a fall grapevine wreath a rusty hoe top and a funky metal grain scoop a friend gave us.

Funky junk fun!

Crocks, a scale and rusty implements…oh my!

I also did a bit of reorganizing of the blog yesterday. I decided I want to see more photographs and bit more oomph. So I installed a new layout. I still have to tweak the widgets and links but I think I am getting there. What do you think?

Now if I can only get my new, long awaited, drooled over camera and get rid of those awful black edges in my photographs due to the bent camera lens!

Have a great weekend all and keep on shining!

Small House / Big Sky Donna

Leave a Reply

Categories

