Posted by: Small House Under a Big Sky Homestead | September 18, 2013

Small House Gardens Mid-Autumn

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAFall is definitely here in SW Michigan. Cool nights, rain and warming up by midday, this is our typical fall weather in mid-September.

My beautiful picture          I’ve been doing a bit of decorating and rearranging to help the White Oak Gardens and White Oak Studio porch look inviting and attractive for our two fall open house dates; (reminder Oct. 5 & 6 and Oct. 19 & 20th, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. both weekends.)

I’ll let the photographs tell the story. Hope you enjoy!

My beautiful picture

My beautiful picture

My beautiful picture

My beautiful picture

My beautiful picture

Happy Autumn! Small House / Big Sky Donna

Leave a Reply

Categories

